Explore our tutorials below to learn how to consolidate profiles in digital banking.
How to consolidate profiles
Profile consolidation allows you to switch between profiles without logging out of your account.
How to delete consolidated profiles
If you would no longer like to view a profile in your business digital banking, you can remove the profile in a few easy steps.
How to switch between consolidated profiles
Choose the profile you'd like to view at any given time.